St Joseph’s Parish is part of the Diocese of Northampton, which is further divided into Pastoral Areas. 



St Joseph’s Parish belongs to the South Bucks Pastoral Area along with the following local parishes.  Note, more churches will be added to the list when advised.:



The Pastoral Area Council (PAC) is made up of clergy and lay representatives from each parish. It meets bi-monthly to communicate parish news, strengthen relationships and progress pastoral area-wide initiatives so as to sustain a “Thriving Catholic Community” in the local area.

The Dean of the Pastoral Area is Mgr Seán Healy, the Parish Priest of St Teresa's in Beaconsfield.  The Lay Chair of the Pastoral Area Council is Joan Barham from St Joseph's.  Our parish is represented by Christine Cornwell and Joan Barham.